投资策略

殷拓投资于世界各地的优质企业,旨在将这些企业发展为伟大的和可持续的公司。殷拓有四个投资策略 – 控股性股权中型市场基建,以及信贷,这些策略秉持殷拓的负责任股东模式和实业促进模式。

战略行业模式

为咯获取最好的行业资讯,发现趋势和商机,以及分析市场、行业和投资趋势,殷拓采取战略行业的模式,对其认定的具备长期价值的有吸引力的行业进行跟踪。目前,殷拓跟踪六大行业,即消费品,电信媒体科技,能源与环境,医疗,工业,和服务业。

殷拓的实业家顾问与殷拓投资顾问团队以及殷拓所投企业的管理层,均积极地与相关行业小组分享专有技术和经验,交流和获得各种各样的想法,这种互动遍及多个行业,国家和地区,以及不同的投资策略。

保持与本地的紧密联系是各个行业小组的优先目标,这样可以确保殷拓始终“领先同侪”。

Investment strategies

EQT invests in good companies across the world with a mission to develop them into great and sustainable companies. EQT has three overall investment strategies –  Private Capital (including VenturesMid-Market and Equity), Real Assets (including Infrastructure and Real Estate) and Credit – guided by a responsible ownership approach and an industrial growth strategy.

Strategic sector approach

In order to have the best possible business intelligence, spot trends and opportunities, analyze markets, industries and investment themes, a strategic sector approach is applied, monitoring certain sectors perceived as attractive for generating long-term value. Currently, five sectors are followed, namely Healthcare, TMT, Services, Consumer Goods and Industrials.

Both the Industrial Advisors and the Investment Advisory Professionals, as well as management within the EQT portfolio companies, actively engage in relevant sector teams sharing know-how and experience, interacting and capturing a broad spectrum of ideas - across industries, countries and regions, and across investment strategies.

Keeping an ear close to the ground is a key priority for the various sector teams to make sure EQT stays "ahead of the curve" at all times.